KARTA

SYD/HUVUDKONTOR

Safe Solutions AB
Fiskarevägen 12
236 35 Höllviken

+46 (0)40 18 49 10

info@safesolutionsab.com

VÄST

Safe Solutions AB
Johannefredsgatan 4
431 53 Mölndal

ÖST

Safe Solutions AB
Varuvägen 9
125 30 Älvsjö

SUPPORT

Kontorstid:
+46(0)40 18 49 10

Efter kontorstid:
+46 (0)771 86 18 18

teknik@safesolutionsab.com

KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKT

Magnus Frönserius
Coach/sälj
+46 (0) 760 21 61 99
magnus@safesolutionsab.com

Magnus Malmberg
Sälj/marknad
+46 (0) 709 60 79 07
magnus.m@safesolutionsab.com

Mia Frönserius
Kundtjänst/Ekonomi
+46 (0) 704 15 20 57
mia@safesolutionsab.com

Patrik Bajric
Regionsäljare södra Sverige
+46 (0) 760 30 40 11
patrik@safesolutionsab.com

Erik Hallmer
Regionssäljare södra Sverige
+46 (0) 723 37 20 08
erik@safesolutionsab.com

Maria Imperatore
Regionsäljare södra Sverige
+46 (0) 760 09 11 67
maria@safesolutionsab.com

Michael Axunger
Regionsäljare västra Sverige
+46 (0) 735 16 27 85
michael@safesolutionsab.com

Göran Hansson
Regionsäljare västra Sverige
+46 (0) 760 46 64 35
goran@safesolutionsab.com

Alex Henriksson
AL Installation
+46 (0) 761 82 55 03
alex@safesolutionsab.com

Manuel Guzman
Support
+46 (0) 722 11 47 85
manuel@safesolutionsab.com

Jenny Ternström
AL Sambandscentral
+46 (0)771 86 18 18
samband@safesolutionsab.com